A reminder of the start and finish times are listed here:
Year 3: Start Marshall Road Gate ONLY - 8.30am - 8.39am / Finish 3.10pm
Year 4: Start Marshall Road Gate ONLY - 8.40am - 8.50am / Finish 3.05pm
Year 5: Start Hallam Road Gate ONLY - 8.30am - 8.39am / Finish 3.00pm
Year 6: Start Hallam Road Gate ONLY - 8.40am - 8.50am / Finish 2.55pm
Surrey County Council is the admission authority for this school. To find up to date information about the school's admission arrangements and details on how to apply, either as part of the  normal intake or during the school year, please use this link to the Surrey Councy Council website. www.surreycc.gov.uk
Godalming Junior School is committed to the safeguarding of all its learners, staff and visitors. Safeguarding is a priority with arrangements in place to ensure learners feel, and are safe on school premises and during off site activities. The learner experience and individual achievement are paramount and safeguarding initiatives are developed to impact positively upon this.

Our Designated Safeguard Leader is Mr Adam Samson (Headteacher). Our Deputy Safeguard Leaders are Mr Jonathan Poole (Deputy Headteacher) and Mrs Karen Sutton (HSLW). Our Safeguarding Governor is Ms Eleanor McIntyre.

Please contact the school office if you would like a paper copy of any of the documents found on this website.


May 20

Class Photos

All day

May 31
View events