Meeting Dates & Record of Attendance

Governor Meeting Dates : 2021/2022
 

FGB 

6.30pm Thursday 25 November 2021 

6.30pm Thursday 17 March 2022 

6.30pm Thursday 7 July 2022 

Resources 

9am Thursday 11 November 2021 

9am Thursday 10 February 2022 

9am Thursday 28 April 2022 

Safeguarding 

1pm Wednesday 3 November 2021 

1pm Wednesday 26 January 2022 

1pm Wednesday 4 May 2022 

L&C 

9.30am Wednesday 10 November 2021 

9.30am Wednesday 23 February 2022 

9.30am Wednesday 22 June 2022 

Governor Day:  

SPRING TERM 2022 – date tbc

 
 
Attendance Record 2020/2021
 

Governor

Type

Role

Start/End Date

Appointing Body

Present/Expected as Committee Member

Adam Samson

Ex-officio

Headteacher (Member of all Committees)

01/01/15

Ex-officio

13/14

Jonathan Poole

Staff

Deputy Headteacher; L&C Committee

25/11/23

Elected

5/10

Eleanor McIntyre

Local Authority

Chair Safeguarding Committee

06/06/22

Local Authority

8/8

Michael Guest

Foundation

Chair of Governing Body; Safeguarding Committee

10/7/25

Elected

8/8

Ben Garrard

Parent

Safeguarding Committee

10/12/24

Elected

4/5

Emily Crofts

Co-opted

Resources Committee

20/04/24

FGB

7/8

Rachel Young

Co-opted

Safeguarding Committee

20/4/24

FGB

6/8

Penny McLaren

Co-opted

L&C Committee

14/11/22

FGB

6/8

Stephen Lavender

Co-opted

Vice-chair of Governing Body; Chair of L&C Committee

28/11/22

FGB

7/8

Francis Kearns

Co-opted

L&C Committee

19/01/22

FGB

6/8

Kate O’Shea

Co-opted

L&C Committee

10/07/23

FGB

8/8

Will Sutton

Co-opted

Chair of Resources Committee

10/07/23

FGB

7/8

Corey Burrows

Co-opted

Resources Committee

27/11/23

FGB

7/8

Ross Guthrie

Co-opted

Resources Committee

17/03/25

FGB

3/4

Historic (2020-2021)

Naomi Vinen

Co-opted

Safeguarding Committee

4/11/20

FGB

0/1

John Troy

Foundation

Vice Chair; L&C Committee

10/07/21

FGB

3/8

Jayne Atkinson

Co-opted

Chair of Resources Committee

12/07/21

FGB

7/8

Ed Dimbylow

Foundation

Resources Committee

10/07/23

FGB

3/8